Start Listening

The Network

Written by
Narrated by
Ratings:
2 hours

Summary

A chilling short story taking us back to DI Sean Corrigan’s days as a detective from Luke Delaney, ex-Met detective and author of CCold Killing. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.DI Sean Corrigan is not like other detectives.

The terrible abuse he suffered as a child has left him with an uncanny ability to identify darkness in others. Early in his career as a Detective, Corrigan is approached for an undercover assignment. He must take on the identity of a prison inmate and befriend a suspected paedophile, then on release infiltrate an early internet child abuse ring.

Can he tap into his dark side for long enough to uncover the identities of the abusers without serious harm to himself?

©2015 Luke Delaney (P)2015 HarperCollins Publishers Limited

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.