Start Listening

The Alibi

Written by
Narrated by
Ratings:
11 hours

Summary

Secrets, lies and revenge brim to the top in this gritty thriller. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.A perfect crime needs a perfect alibi…Crime reporter Beth Chambers is committed to uncovering the truth – and she’s not afraid of bending the rules to get there.When troubled soap star Megan Fuller is found stabbed to death in her South London home, all eyes are on her ex-husband – the notorious gangster, Danny Shapiro.Determined to expose Danny as a cold-blooded killer, Beth obsessively pursues him. But in her hunt for the truth, her family are set to pay the ultimate price…Secrets, lies and revenge brim to the top in this gritty thriller. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.