Start Listening

Toren, The: Wrath of the Righteous: Toren, Book 4

Written by
Narrated by
Ratings:
7 hours

Summary

The Toren is a must-listen for fans of A Shade of Vampire, Twilight, and The Mortal Instruments.

The Toren team has faced evil before but nothing could prepare them for the all-consuming darkness that lies ahead. They have awakened something that will not rest until all of humanity is destroyed. And now they will pay a heavy price for their deeds. And in the midst of the blood, battle and drama, can Summit find a way to be with the guy she loves? How much can the team withstand? Could this next mission be their last?

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.