Start Listening

Cold Winter Sun

Written by
Narrated by
Ratings:
8 hours

Summary

A missing man. A determined hunter. A deadly case. When Mike Lynch is contacted by his ex-wife about the missing nephew of her new husband, he offers to help find the young man with the help of his friend Terry Cochran. Arriving in LA to try and track down the young man, the pair are immediately torn away when the missing man’s car shows up, abandoned on the side of a deserted road in New Mexico. When two fake police officers cross their path, Terry and Mike know there is more to the case than meets the eye, and soon they find themselves asking exactly who it is they are really looking for…
Tony J. Forder is the international bestselling author of The DI Bliss Series. Cold Winter Sun is a loosely connected sequel to Scream Blue Murder, though can be easily listened to as a stand-alone. It's a fast-paced and action-packed crime thriller which will appeal to fans of Michael Connelly, Mark Dawson, and Damien Boyd.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.