Start Reading

Grave Intention: Intention series, #2

Ratings:
295 pages4 hours

Summary

Secrets are destructive...
 
Families can be vulnerable at times.
 
People disappear for numerous reasons, some far more sinister than others.
 
To some, life can be a game of poker... both professionally and personally.
 
PI Ellen Brazil investigates a case that becomes more puzzling the deeper she digs.
 
Can she find a vulnerable man before his dubious past defines his future?
 
This is a thriller with soul and riddled with intrigue for tough PI Ellen and her partner to solve.
 
Ideal for fans of Angela Marsons and Joy Ellis.
 
From the NY Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Justice series.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.