Start Reading

I'd Never Been Shot for Real Before

Ratings:
24 pages18 minutes

Summary

I’d Never Been Shot for Real Before takes readers through a post-9/11 world of sex clubs, bankruptcy cubicle farms and guns that definitely go off. This blackly comic short story will be a favourite for fans of Please, Peter Darbyshire’s award-winning and critically acclaimed first book.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.