Start Reading

Black Moon Draw

Ratings:
371 pages6 hours

Summary

"BLACK MOON DRAW is a must read for fans of fantasy, paranormal, and Sci Fi." -Fresh Fiction

A reader trapped in fiction. A knight desperate to save his kingdom. A harrowing journey home.

For fans of "Labyrinth" and "The Neverending Story" comes an epic fantasy adventure ...

Naia gets sucked into her book and is trapped, unless she convinces the hero of the story to send her home. Just her luck - the book is unfinished, and its hero has other plans for her, none of which involve helping her return to her world.

What Naia doesn’t know: the story – and its hero – have been expecting her for quite some time. The Shadow Knight believes her to be the prophesized battle-witch who will help break the curse that has plagued the kingdom of Black Moon Draw for a thousand years.

Naia must learn quickly how to navigate the dangerous, magical world of Black Moon Draw and find a way to complete her journey with the unlikely, uncooperative hero of the story, whose sole purpose in life is saving his world from the end of the era.

Named one of the Best Books of 2014 by Indie Reader, thepremiere source of indie literature.
"Fordhas created an exciting, fast-paced tale and a relatable, flawed characterwhose reactions to her circumstances are genuine and comical." - KirkusReviews

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.