Start Reading

Sinful Deception: Deception, #2

Ratings:
277 pages3 hours

Summary

He's watching her every move…

Is nothing sacred?

Looking over her shoulder both at work and when she's off duty – fearing he'll strike at any moment.

Even members of the elite squad she's part of are on tenterhooks – every second of the day.

Is there no end to the villainous crimes he's willing to commit?

Suddenly, when everyone least expects it – he strikes again…

Alex and her team are stretched to the limits in this edge-of-your-seat thriller.

Grab your copy today – if you dare!

Fans of James Patterson and Angela Marsons will love this book.

      A 20,000 word introductory novella from New York Times and USA Today bestselling           authors Linda S Prather and M A Comley

     Other books in the series are:

     Clever Deception – an introductory novella to the series.

     Tragic Deception

     Sinful Deception

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.