Start Reading

Tragic Deception: Deception, #1

Ratings:
230 pages3 hours

Summary

"Seek liberty, Foxy, and you'll find me."
 
The taunting words struck terror in her heart.
 
Distraught after a family member lost her life in a brutal manner, Alex Fox's career is thrown into jeopardy.
 
People are angry... members of the public and even her new boss.
 
She's out of her depth in new surroundings and one man is a constant reminder of her tragic past.
 
Will Alex conquer the restraints at work to fit in? Or will The Escape Artist have as much say in her future a she's had in her recent past?
 
Get this edge-of-your-seat thriller today.
 
For fans of James Patterson and Joy Ellis.
 
A 20,000 word introductory novella from New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Linda S Prather and M A Comley
 
Other books in the series are:

Clever Deception - introductory novella to the series.
Tragic Deception
Sinful Deception

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.