Start Reading

Love Chronicles Boxed Set

Ratings:
709 pages11 hours

Summary

Workplace romance...what could possibly go wrong?

Friendships are tested and careers are threatened when these couples push the limits of their relationships. But how far is too far before everything falls to pieces?

The Love Chronicles boxed set includes It Was Always You, I Belong With You, and Since I Found You.

Fans of Kendall Ryan and Penelope Ward will enjoy this workplace romance boxed set.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.