Start Reading

Zak Steepleman



Five Novels In One.

Zak Steepleman discovers a world beyond.

A world of fantasy, magic and virtual reality.

A world hidden within his video-game console.

Gamers Con.

A virtual-reality paradise.

Rainy days, grey skies . . . and evil intentions.

Help from the forgotten.

And a great villain tries one last time.

Includes five novels in the Zak Steepleman series:

Book #1 ~ Gamers Con

Book #2 ~ Inside Kids

Book #3 ~ Phantom Arcade

Book #4 ~ Echoes of the Undone

Book #5 ~ The Spread

From Dave Bakers, author of young adult fantasy and science fiction.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.