Start Reading

Never Save a Demon: A Daughter of Eve, #1

Ratings:
256 pages4 hours

Summary

The rules for demon slaying are simple.
Rule #1: Never save a demon's life.
… Oops.


Lyn Conway is a hot mess. She's past due on her rent, can't get clients to take her paranormal investigations business seriously, and … Oh yeah, she's a demon hunter who broke the ultimate rule. She didn't mean to save a demon's life. She thought she was saving a cute guy from a horrific attack. But now?

Sam. Won't. Die.

That is, he won't die until she does.

Being bound to a gorgeous demon isn't all that bad, until women who look suspiciously similar to Lyn start dropping dead with a demonic seal carved into their flesh. The tables have turned. The hunter is being hunted. Fortunately, Lyn lives with her number one suspect.

Never Save a Demon is the first book in the Daughter of Eve series. If you like young, fresh urban fantasy with a kickass heroine, lots of goofy comedy, and a complicated paranormal romance, then you'll love this new page-turner by award-winning author J.D. Brown.

Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones, Illona Andrews, and Izzy Shows.

Grab your copy today and get slaying!

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.