You are on page 1of 3

IT Programs

Faculty Name Email ID Program Diploma in Computer Application - DCA ; Advanced Diploma in Computer Application ADCA; Integrated - Master of Computer Application MCA D.I.T. - Diploma in Information Technology; B.Sc. ITBachelor of Science in Information Technology Diploma in Graphics and Web Design (DGWD); Advance diploma in Animation & Audio visual effects ADAAE ; Bachelor of Science in Multimedia & Animation BSc MM & A Post Graduate Diploma in Information Technology PGDIT; Master of Science in Information Technology M.Sc. IT Post Graduate Diploma in Telecommunication and Networking PGDTN; PG Diploma in Infrastructure Management System - P.G.D.I.M.S.; Diploma in Systems and Networking DSN Bachelor of Science in IT - Infrastructure Management System BSc IT-IMS; Bachelor of Science in Network Technology BSc NT; B.C.A-Bachelor of Computer Application Bachelor of Science in Infrastructure Management System BSC IMS; PG Diploma in Computer Application - P.G.D.C.A; Master of Science in Computer Science M.Sc. C.S; Master of Computer Application- M.C.A. All Mathematical subjects-MC0063, MC0074, MC0079, BT0063, BT0069, BC0033,BC0039, BC0043, MT0043, ME0009, BNT 302

Dr. Senthil Kumar Ms. Monika Purohit

senthil.k@smudde.edu.in monika.purohit@smudde.edu.in

Mr. Darshan Patil Mr. Murali shayan Ms.Abhipsa Pattnaik

darshan.patil@smudde.edu.in murali.shayan@smudde.edu.in

abhipsa.pattnaik@smudde.edu.in

Ms. Vidya Selvaraj Mr. Arun Chaudhary

vidya.selvaraj@smudde.edu.in arun.chaudhary@smudde.edu.in

Ms. Sanghamitra Das

sanghamitra.das@smudde.edu.in

Dr. Sadhana Tiwari

sadhana.tiwari@manipalglobal.com

VSc. Programs
Faculty Name Dr. Shivram krishnan Mr. Rajiv Mishra Ms. Dipali Vadera Ms. Samvartha Sahil Email ID shivram.krishnan@smudde.edu.in rajiv.mishra@smudde.edu.in dipali.vadera@smudde.edu.in samvartha.sahil@smudde.edu.in Program BScHCM & PGDTTM; BScAFD & DFDI; BAJM & MAJM BScHCM & PGDTTM BScAFD & DFDI BAJM & MAJM

Health care Programs Faculty Name Dr Manoj Kumar Nagasampige Dr Raghavendra Rao Namitha Lagvankar Antony Sebastian Debarati Hombal Mehar Taj Ravi Chougule Janita Vinaya Kumari Email ID manojkumar.nagasampige@smudde.edu.in raghavendra.r@smudde.edu.in namitha.langvakar@smudde.edu.in antony.sebastian@smudde.edu.in debarati.hombal@smudde.edu.in mehar.taj@smudde.edu.in ravi.chougule@smudde.edu.in janita.kumari@smudde.edu.in Program HoD, Health care programs- MSc BT,BSc BT, MSc BI, PGDBI,BSc HIA,BSc MIT,BSc MLT MSc BT,BSc BT,MSc BI,PGDBI MSc BT,BSc BT,MSc BI,PGDBI BSc MLT MSc CRRA MSc CRRA MSc CRRA BSc HIA

Arts and Humanities Programs Faculty Name Neena Rani Lavanya Kumar Bhavan Mishra Dr. Shivram krishnan Email ID neenarani.un@smudde.edu.in lavanya.kumar@smudde.edu.in bhavana.misra@manipalglobal.com shivram.krishnan@smudde.edu.in Bcom and MCom BA and MA (Hindi Medium) BA ,MA,Bcom,Mcom Program BA and MA ( English Medium)

Management Programs Faculty Name Dr Sudhakar G P Dr Sireesha Nanduri Girish Gurujar Shubha P Arpita Agrawal Ramya S Gowda Vidya M V Laura Vatsala Email ID sudhakar.gp@smudde.edu.in sireesha.nanduri@manipalu.com girish.gurjar@smudde.edu.in shubha.pissay@smudde.edu.in arpita.agrawal@smudde.edu.in ramya.gowda@smudde.edu.in vidya.vijayan@smudde.edu.in laura.vatsala@smudde.edu.in MBA, BBA,PGDBA Financial Management, Environmental Management, Banking subjects, Legal aspects Total Quality Management, Marketing Management, Retail Operations, Supply Chain Management Financial and Mangement Accounting Intenational Business,Marketing Management, Event Management Information System Management, BBA, Bcom IS MPOB, Human Resource Managment, Enterpreunurial development and Family business Operations Management, Project Management Program

Faculty Name Shanath Kumar Smitha Pai Swapna Dasari Garima Chaturvedi Renjitha Manoj Philip Joseph Amudha Joseph Nancy Selva Rani Shubam Chatterjee Purnima Sharma Mohit Sakarkar Reena Crasto Priyanka Pal

Role Head-EduNxt AC/Faculty AC/Faculty AC/Faculty AC/Faculty Academic Coordinator Academic Coordinator Academic Coordinator Academic Coordinator Academic Coordinator Academic Coordinator Academic Coordinator Academic Coordinator

EduNxt Team Email ID shanath.kumar@smudde.edu.in smitha.pai@smudde.edu.in swapna.dasari@smudde.edu.in garima.chaturvedi@smudde.edu.in renjitha.manoj@smudde.edu.in philip.joseph@manipalglobal.com amudha.joseph@manipalglobal.com nancy.rani@manipalglobal.com shubham.chatterjee@smudde.edu.in purnima.sharma@manipalglobal.com mohit.sakarkar@manipalglobal.com reena.crasto@manipalglobal.com priyanka.pal@manipalglobal.com

Program All programs IT and VSc All programs MBA B&F MBA & Health care Programs Arts and Humanities MBA DE MBA B&F MBA DE MBA DE MBA DE and MBA B&F MBA DE MBA B&F