You are on page 1of 2

Stagesource 2015 Annual Auditions - Producers in Attendance

Producer Name Equity/Non-Equity Location Website


http://www.actorsshakespeareproject.org
Actors' Shakespeare Project Equity Somerville MA /
American Repertory Theater Both Cambridge MA http://www.amrep.org/
Apollinaire Theatre Company Non-Equity Chelsea MA http://www.apollinairetheatre.com
ArtsEmerson Both Boston MA https://artsemerson.org/
Bad Habit Productions Non-Equity Boston MA http://badhabitproductions.org/
Big Smile Entertainment Both Manchester MA http://www.bigsmileentertainment.com
Boston Casting (Media Performance Institute) Both Allston MA http://www.BostonCasting.com
Boston Children's Theatre Both Boston MA http://www.bostonchildrenstheatre.org
Boston Playwrights' Theatre Equity Boston MA http://www.bu.edu/bpt
Boston Theater Company Both Boston MA http://www.bostontheatercompany.org/
Brown Box Theatre Project Non-Equity Boston MA http://www.brownboxtheatre.org/
Christine Wyse Casting Both Boston MA
Commonwealth Shakespeare Company Both Babson Park MA http://commshakes.org/
Company One Non-Equity Boston MA http://www.companyone.org
CP Casting, Inc. Both Boston MA http://www.cpcasting.com
http://www.deanaseducationaltheater.org
Deana's Educational Theater Non-Equity Wakefield MA /
Dramatic Results Both Newtonville MA http://Getdramaticresults.com
Firehouse Center for the Arts Non-Equity Newburyport MA http://www.firehouse.org
Fort Point Theatre Channel Non-Equity Boston MA http://www.fortpointtheatrechannel.org/
Fran Weinberg- Acting Coach/Teacher/Director Both Needham Heights MA
Gately/Poole Conservatory Both carver ma http://www.gatelypoole.com/
Gloucester Stage Company Both Gloucester MA http://www.gloucesterstage.com
Greater Lowell Music Theatre Non-Equity Lowell, MA http://www.glmt.org
Hibernian Hall Non-Equity Roxbury MA http://www.hibernianhall.org/
Hub Theatre Company of Boston Non-Equity Brookline MA http://www.hubtheatreboston.org/
Huntington Theatre Company Both Boston MA http://www.huntingtontheatre.org
Lau Lapides Company Both Wellesley Hills MA http://laulapidescompany.com/
Liars & Believers Non-Equity Cambridge MA http://www.liarsandbelievers.com/
Longwood Players Non-Equity Cambridge MA http://www.longwoodplayers.org
Lyric Stage Company of Boston Both Boston MA http://www.LyricStage.com
Merrimack Repertory Theatre Equity Lowell MA http://www.mrt.org
Muddy River Non-Equity Chestnut Hill MA http://thefieldgrows.com
New Repertory Theatre Both Watertown MA http://newrep.org
Next Door Theater Both Winchester MA http://www.nextdoortheater.org/
The Nora Theater Company Both Cambridge MA http://centralsquaretheater.org/
Rising Earth Productions Non-Equity Cambridge MA http://www.risingearth.org
Rosalita's Puppets Both Somerville MA http://www.rosalitaspuppets.com
Sandra Feinstein - Gamm Theatre Both Pawtucket RI http://www.gammtheatre.org/
Shear Madness Both Boston MA
Speak About It Non-Equity Portland ME http://speakaboutitonline.com/
SpeakEasy Stage Company Both Boston MA http://www.speakeasystage.com/
Stoneham Theatre Both Stoneham MA http://www.stonehamtheatre.org
Theater Offensive, Inc. Non-Equity Boston MA http://www.thetheateroffensive.org/
True To Life Training Non-Equity East Windsor NJ http://truetolifetraining.com/
Underground Railway Theater, in-residence at Central Square
Theater Both Cambridge MA http://www.centralsquaretheater.org
Wheelock Family Theatre Both Boston MA http://www.wheelockfamilytheatre.org/