You are on page 1of 2

Timestamp First Name Last name Email address Cell phone number Location My skills include You are

phone number Location My skills include You are part of which BIL?
10/22/2017 17:49:39 Mohamed Hamissi mohamedhmissi1@gmail.com 52275788 Tabarka Leadership
10/22/2017 17:52:14 Fares Ayari feres.ayari@hotmail.com 55288842 Tunis (Monastir) Leadership, Graphic design, Social Media
10/22/2017 17:59:33 Ahmed Drira ahmeddrira4@gmail.com 21253870 Sfax Leadership
10/22/2017 18:00:14 Malek Abdelli abdellimalekk@gmail.com 90377663 Ariana Leadership
10/22/2017 18:04:29 Seddik Boubaker seddik.boubaker@yahoo.fr 23800494 Ben arous Public speaking, Photography, Videography
10/22/2017 18:13:22 Mohamed Amine Hachani amine.hachani.21@gmail.com 58340368 Tunis, El mourouj Leadership, Team work, Project management, Social Media
10/22/2017 18:22:52 Sarah Rahoui rahoui.sarra@yahoo.com 55387209 Ariana Public speaking, Team work, Social Media
10/22/2017 18:44:10 Chaima Lamouchi chaymalamouchi94@gmail.com 29053422 Tunis Leadership, Team work
10/22/2017 18:57:32 Hatem Dabbouni htmdragon@gmail.com 27416024 Medenine Graphic design, Social Media
10/22/2017 19:21:38 Radhouene Telbi radhouene.telbi@hotmail.fr 55674690 Djerba Leadership, Graphic design, Project management, Social Media
10/22/2017 19:30:14 Firas Slama firasslama99@gmail.com 27046704 Boumhel Leadership, Graphic design, Public speaking, Sponsorhip, Audio, Press relationships, Team work, Project management, Social Media
10/22/2017 19:33:22 Tesnim Khlif tesnimkhlif@gmail.com 23538340 Djerba Public speaking, Team work, Project management, Social Media
10/22/2017 19:41:13 sana abdeljalil sana.abdeljalil@gmail.com 97269031 Ariana Leadership, Public speaking, Coaching speakers, Photography, Press relationships, Team work, Project management, Social Media
10/22/2017 20:02:46 mohamed helali helali.med99@gmail.com 55090873 tunis,bardo Leadership, Video editing, Team work
10/22/2017 20:27:58 Jihene Barbirou jihenebarbirou@icloud.com 21624237236 Tunis Leadership, Public speaking, Coaching speakers, Video editing, Project management, Social Media
10/22/2017 21:04:09 nidahl sadfi chinigami.kun@gmail.com+21627952584 tunis /hammam life Graphic design, Video editing, Social Media
10/22/2017 22:08:37 Sarra Fki sarrafki@icloud.com 54951194 Tunis Leadership, Public speaking, Photography, Social Media
10/22/2017 22:10:25 maghmouda mouhib maghmouda.2001@gmail.com 21938799 mourouj Leadership
10/22/2017 22:43:26 Moutassam Berjeb moutassambenrj@gmail.com 97530350 Tunis Leadership, Team work, Social Media
10/23/2017 0:00:03 mohamed ben jbara bj_med_2009@yahoo.fr 26101470 Soukra ariana Leadership, Team work, Project management
10/23/2017 8:26:43 Lamine Amani amanii.lamine@gmail.com 5182314 Djerba Leadership, Public speaking, Coaching speakers, Audio, Team work
10/23/2017 14:06:34 Ajili Tarek tareklifecoach83@gmail.com 50044655 Tunis Leadership, Coaching speakers, Team work, Project management
10/23/2017 15:07:01 Test ! hajlj@yahoo.com 567 Gafsa Video editing
10/23/2017 15:13:44 Farah Lina Linaf0231@gmail.com 52780903 Djerba Photography, Team work
10/23/2017 17:29:18 Haythem Mayara mayara.haythem@gmail.com 92141658 Gabes - Nabeul Leadership, Graphic design, Public speaking, Coaching speakers, Sponsorhip, Photography, Videography, Video editing, Press relationships, Team work, Project management, Social Media
10/23/2017 21:21:15 samar ben aissa samar.aicha3@gmail.com 96792421 tunis Public speaking, Team work, Social Media
10/23/2017 22:04:02 Wael YAHYAOUI wael@yahyaoui.xyz 50844548 Tunis Leadership, Public speaking, Coaching speakers, Press relationships, Team work, Project management
10/23/2017 22:05:10 ramla bejaoui ramlabjewi@gmail.com 27075125 tunis Team work
10/23/2017 22:36:08 Farah Fliss mysteriouslacie@gmail.com 52467871 Tunis Team work
10/24/2017 13:53:52 Oussema Bayouli tunisiashadow@gmail.com 22214177 Djerba / sfax Leadership, Public speaking, Coaching speakers, Press relationships, Team work, Project management, Social Media
10/24/2017 19:17:38 Rahma Yamoun rahma_y@live.fr 53336955 Djerba Leadership, Team work, Project management
10/25/2017 18:02:18 Nour Guelmami nour-guelmami@hotmail.com 52542578 Tunis Leadership, Photography, Team work
10/26/2017 10:41:33 Abir Ksiksi ksiksi.abir@gmail.com 55324489 Tunis Leadership, Team work, Project management
10/26/2017 10:48:32 Aziz Ben Hadj Yahia azizbil99@gmail.com 90110144 Ariana Leadership, Public speaking, Team work
10/28/2017 22:36:16 Meddeb Walid meddebwalid12@gmail.com 53512565 Monastir-tunis Team work, Social Media
10/29/2017 20:26:28 wael arafa waelarafa11@gmail.com 52572527 Manouba Graphic design, Team work, Social Media
10/30/2017 14:55:27 roua haji hajjiasma200@gmail.com 55227443 ben arous , borj sedreya Team work, Social Media
10/31/2017 17:03:49 mohamed nidhal SADFI chinigami.kun@gmail.com+21627952584 ben arous/hammam life Graphic design, Video editing, Social Media
10/31/2017 19:25:53 Emna Ezzine ezzine_emna@yahoo.fr 28299264 Tunis Team work, Social Media
10/31/2017 20:28:01 Rima Hamdi rimahamdi3@gmail.com 55074252 Tunis Team work
11/10/2017 3:16:35 Dhaw Gammar tbsbilders@gmail.com 25428298 Tunis Business School Leadership, Sponsorhip, Team work, Project management
11/18/2017 22:49:46 fadwa hawari fadwa.hawari24@gmail.com 24920547 Medenine,Djerba Leadership, Public speaking, Sponsorhip, Team work
12/24/2017 17:46:48 Emna Ezzine ezzine.emna@gmail.com 28299264 Tunis Team work, Project management,
BIL LPBTSocial Media
12/25/2017 19:25:14 Safa Dhawadi safadhawadi555@gmail.com 25744378 Tunis Leadership, Public speaking,
BILTeam
LPBTwork
12/25/2017 19:25:26 Zohra Louati louatizohra8@gmail.com 54436285 Ben arous Leadership, Sponsorhip, Team
Bil lpbt
work, Project management
12/25/2017 19:26:21 Nour Causseni nour.causseni@gmail.con 58249121 Rades Leadership, Public speaking,
BILSponsorhip,
LPBT Photography, Team work, Project management
12/25/2017 19:28:49 Wissem Bellara wissembellara00@icloud.com 27090678 Tunis Leadership, Public speaking,
LPBTSponsorhip, Audio, Video editing, Press relationships, Team work, Project management
12/25/2017 19:29:07 rahma allouchi rahmaallouchi@hotmail.fr 95709911 tunis Team work lpbt
12/25/2017 19:29:49 Ines Othmani inesot.08@gmail.com 95263890 Mourouj 4 Public speaking, Team work
BIL LPBT
12/25/2017 19:30:48 Khalil Jemli khalil92999@gmail.com 92999994 Tunis Public speaking, Team work
BIL LPBT
12/25/2017 19:32:49 Mahdi Ben Abdallah mahdibenabdallah42@gmail.com 27515206 Tunis Social Media BIL LPBT
12/25/2017 19:33:13 Siwar Ajam siwarsara@yahoo.fr 53917085 Mourouj Graphic design, Photography,
Bil lpbt
Videography,
! Video editing, Team work, Project management, Social Media
12/25/2017 19:37:04 cyrine hasni cyrinehasni1@gmail.com 52682769 Tunis Leadership, Team work BIL:LPBT
12/25/2017 19:39:06 Med Melek KHADHRAOUI melekkhadhraoui@gmail.com 53506535 Tunis Video editing, Social MediaBIL:LPBT
12/25/2017 19:39:34 Molka Bouzaraa molka.bouzouraa@yahoo.fr 99030303 Tunis Leadership, Public speaking,
BILAudio,
LPBT Press relationships, Team work, Project management
12/25/2017 19:43:16 Med. Amine Ferjeni aminelamythe@hotmail.com 95563507 Tunis Leadership, Public speaking,
Bil LPBT
Team work, Project management
12/25/2017 19:46:20 Islem Ben Ali islem2002benali@gmail.com 95719840 Tunis Leadership, Public speaking,
BILTeam
LPBTwork
<
12/25/2017 19:48:12 Nesrine Sebaï nesrinesebai123@gmail.com 53249037 ben arous Team work BIL LPBT
12/25/2017 19:53:07 fares marouk fareshmk@gmail.com 90424025 tunis Public speaking, Press relationships,
BIL LPBT Team work, Social Media
12/25/2017 20:04:58 Rayen Nasraoui rayen.nasraoui7@gmail.com 55040949 Tunis Leadership, Graphic design,
BILPublic
LPBTspeaking,
and BIL GeeK
Sponsorhip, Team work
12/25/2017 20:05:17 Rayen Nasraoui rayen.nasraoui7@gmail.com 55040949 Tunis Leadership, Graphic design,
BILPublic
LPBTspeaking,
and BIL GeeK
Sponsorhip, Team work
12/25/2017 20:05:17 Rayen Nasraoui rayen.nasraoui7@gmail.com 55040949 Tunis Leadership, Graphic design,
BILPublic
LPBTspeaking,
and BIL GeeK
Sponsorhip, Team work
12/25/2017 20:11:07 Azza Barhoumi azzabarhoumi2@gmail.com 99033308 Tunis Photography, Team work BIL LPBT
12/25/2017 20:20:14 Yassine Ourabi ourabiyassine@gmail.com 98691602 Ben arous Leadership, Graphic design,
Bil Team
lpbt work, Social Media
12/25/2017 20:24:15 Mahmoud Ibtissem ibtissem.ben.mahmoud.01@gmail.com 94772163 Tunis Team work BIL LPBT
12/25/2017 20:36:29 med khairi soltani khairi.soltani@yahoo.com 26744735 Manar 2 Public speaking, CoachingBIL
speakers
LPBT
12/25/2017 20:38:08 Insaf Chaieb insafchaieb1@gmail.com 21721848 Tunis Leadership, Public speaking,
Bil LPBT
Coaching speakers, Sponsorhip, Team work, Social Media
12/25/2017 20:53:12 Mehdi Hellal Mehdihellal12567@gmail.com 96950888 Tunis Graphic design, Video editing,
BIL:LPBT
Team work
12/25/2017 20:53:22 Aziz Hamza yawmeyetblidtounsi@gmail.com 9477422 Borj cedria Public speaking, Photography,
BIL LPBT
Videography, Audio, Video editing
12/25/2017 20:59:00 Ben Jeddou Meriem meriem.benjeddou2000@gmail.com 97972665 Nouvelle Medina_Ben arous
Video editing, Team work, BIL
Social
LPBT
Media
12/25/2017 21:05:46 Ranym Akili ranim.akili.123@gmail.com 99180415 mourouj (ben arous) Team work, Project management
BilLpbt
12/25/2017 21:18:58 Firas Ben hadj brayek firas.bhb@gmail.com 28181222 Rades Leadership, Public speaking,
LPBTCoaching speakers, Team work, Social Media
12/25/2017 21:57:41 haroun riahi haroun.riahi@hotmail.com 95119517 hamamet Sponsorhip, Team work, Project
lpbt bilmanagement
12/25/2017 22:03:28 Oussama Jaouadi oussma03tm@gmail.com 29689389 tunis Leadership, Public speaking,
LPBTTeam work, Project management
12/25/2017 22:52:31 Mohamed Abdelhamid Knany knanymed11@gmail.com 25124315 Tunis Team work Bil LPBT
12/25/2017 23:49:06 Bettaieb Khalil kmadara7777@gmail.com 50945898 Ben Arous Leadership, Graphic design,
BILPublic
LPBTspeaking,
and BIL:GeeK
Sponsorhip, Video editing, Press relationships, Team work, Social Media
12/26/2017 1:06:57 Anis Haj Amor anishajamor1@gmail.com 94391788 Marsa Sponsorhip, Photography, Bill
Social
LPBT
Media
12/26/2017 1:24:51 malek ben khedher malekbenkhether10@gmail.com 26070477 tunis Leadership, Team work billpbt
12/26/2017 11:09:38 Emna Khalfaoui emnakhalfaoui2001@gmail.com 52484294 Ben Arous Public speaking, Sponsorhip,
BIL:LPBT
Team work, Project management, Social Media
12/26/2017 12:31:15 Souhe Hammami Hammamisouhe@gmail.com 92192411 Tunis Press relationships, Team BILLPBT
work
12/26/2017 13:07:15 Ayoub Nsibi ayoubnsibi2001@gmail.com 58703321 Mannouba Leadership, Team work, Project
BIL:LPBT
management, Social Media
12/26/2017 17:25:23 khalil mekki mekkikhalil10@gmail.com 97465184 tunis Leadership, Sponsorhip BIL LPBT
12/26/2017 18:05:45 Eya Dahech eyadahech231@gmail.com 26082229 Tunis Public speaking BIL lpbt
1/2/2018 20:21:18 Rawen Allagui allaguirawen9@gmail.com 93832716 Tunis Public speaking, Team work,
BILProject
LPBT management
1/7/2018 0:05:04 Drine Ihssene ihssenedr@gmail.com 56597990 Sfax/Medenine Graphic design, Videography,
BILFSEGS
Video editing
1/10/2018 19:34:20 Ahmed Al Chikhei ahmedalchikhei@gmail.com 52263927 Tozeur Leadership, Public speaking,
BIL:TOZEUR
Press relationships, Team work, Project management, Social Media
1/10/2018 21:40:40 Meryem Maya ilyesmaya193@gmail.com 55081730 Tozeur Leadership, Public speaking,
"BIL:Tozeur"
Photography, Team work, Social Media
1/12/2018 18:08:13 Bochra Sassi ngirl3800@gmail.com 93953646 Tozeur Leadership, Public speaking,
BIL:TOZEUR
Project management, Social Media
1/12/2018 19:23:15 Nour Jellabi nourjellabi1@gmail.com 51719700 Tozeur Coaching speakers, Sponsorhip,
BIL:Tozeur
Team work, Project management
1/14/2018 14:09:05 essid manar essid707@gmail.com 54571672 tozeur Leadership, Public speaking,
bil tozeur
Coaching speakers, Press relationships, Team work, Project management, Social Media
1/17/2018 19:02:27 Rayen Bouajaja rayenbouajaja@gmail.com 52972263 Bizerte Leadership, Graphic design,
BILPublic
Bizerte
speaking, Videography, Video editing, Press relationships, Project management, Social Media
1/31/2018 20:23:36 achref lajmi achreflajmi1@gmail.com 54268300 tunis Leadership, Coaching speakers,
BIL KHAZNADAR
Team work, Social Media
2/2/2018 14:02:34 Hayfa Sbouy hayfasbouy@gmail.com 53253789 TOZEUR Leadership, Graphic design,
BIL:TOZEUR
Public speaking, Coaching speakers, Sponsorhip, Photography, Videography, Audio, Video editing, Team work, Project management, Social Media
2/2/2018 20:03:01 donia feddaoui donia.feddaoui@gmail.com 99330689 jendouba Leadership, Public speaking,
BILSponsorhip,
FSJEGJ , BIL
Team
JENDOUBA
work, Project management
2/2/2018 20:07:24 Moncef labidi direction@lexpertsi.com 21162103 tunis Leadership, Public speaking,
BILSponsorhip,
fsjeg jendouba
Team work, Project management
2/2/2018 20:38:40 Hani Ayadi ayadihani@outlook.fr 23301574 Jendouba Graphic design, Photography,
BIL fsjegj
Videography, Video editing, Social Media
2/2/2018 20:48:34 Mohamed Gattoussi m.gattoussi10@gmail.com 97001068 Jendouba Team work Any BIL
2/2/2018 21:00:52 bil un evenement qui me plait
raedenormement
bouguerra raedbouguerra@outllook.fr 26232479 jendouba Team work, Social Media bil jendouba
2/2/2018 21:13:25 Jihen Balti balti.jiji4@gmail.com 54843414 Jendouba Team work, Social Media BIL Fsjegj
2/2/2018 21:14:35 Abidi haykel abidihaykel5@gmail.com 54695034 Jendouba Leadership, Social Media BIL Jendouba and BIL fsjegj
2/2/2018 23:21:39 Mariem Chaffai mariem.cheffai@youthdecides.org 53272630 Jendouba Graphic design, Team work,
BILSocial
Jendouba
Media
2/3/2018 7:55:09 Ahmed Dridi ahmed-dridi@outlook.com 55635582 Jendouba Team work BIL FSJEGJ
2/26/2018 23:20:45 ilyes hammami h.ilyes20@gmail.com 54028922 soliman Public speaking BIL:SOLIMAN
2/27/2018 21:55:13 Aycha Elbanna aychelbanna@gmail.com 96652719 Ariana Graphic design Bil manzah6
2/27/2018 21:55:51 Hedi Bouricha hedibouricha85@gmail.com 21325000 Ariana Social Media BIL:MENZAH 6
2/27/2018 21:56:09 Hedi Bouricha hedibouricha85@gmail.com 21325000 Ariana Social Media BIL:MENZAH 6
2/27/2018 21:58:15 ilyes ayadi ilyesayadi09@yahoo.com 99942144 ariana Public speaking bil:m6
2/27/2018 22:16:05 Belbeli Sabri belbelisabroush0@gmail.com 27003600 ariana Sponsorhip LPB
2/27/2018 22:20:56 Med aziz Zliaa azizzliaa2@gmail.com 97469543 Ariana Public speaking Bil manzah 6
2/27/2018 22:21:08 Khadija Chaari kchaari5@gmail.com 44129090 Ariana Social Media BIL: menzeh 6
2/27/2018 22:24:39 Achab Feryel ferialachab@gmail.com 25135579 Ariana: manzeh 6 Social Media Bil: m6
2/27/2018 22:30:06 Aymen Gharbi aymen.gtspeed@gmail.com 54822464 Ariana Graphic design Bil LM6
2/27/2018 22:35:27 Mariem Ben omrane mariem.ben.omrane@gmail.com 25657686 Ariana Social Media BIL:Menzah6
2/27/2018 22:42:01 Farah Benkhalifa Farah.benk@outlook.fr 53610842 Ariana Graphic design Bil menzah 6
2/27/2018 22:40:14 Farah Benkhalifa Farah.benk@outlook.fr 53610842 Ariana Social Media Bil menzah 6
2/27/2018 23:09:41 mohsen haddad mohsenhaddad12@gmail.com 21653745 ariana Social Media BIL:M6
2/28/2018 7:29:00 Yassine Kaabi yassinekaabi@icloud.com 27286462 Tunid Public speaking, Social Media
BIL:LPB
2/28/2018 13:06:15 Elbenna Salma elbannasalma8@gmail.com 55303657 Ariana Photography Bil m6
3/1/2018 19:58:57 Mayar Najjar mayarpassionis@gmail.com 29250235 Tunis Graphic design, Public speaking
BIL : LPB
3/3/2018 20:01:49 Kaffef Mariem mariem.kaffef12@gmail.com 51854186 Menzah Tunis Public speaking, Social Media
BIL LPB
4/2/2018 12:33:01 Abidli Haykel haykel.abidli@gmail.com 58653869 tunis Public speaking bil Tunis