You are on page 1of 1

A Chorus Line Rehearsal Schedule

Date: Time: Agenda: Location:


Friday November 23, 2018 6:30-9:00pm Auditions 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)
Saturday November 24, 2018 2:00-6:00pm Auditions 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)
Sunday November 25, 2018 2:00-6:00pm Auditions 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)

Friday February 1, 2019 6:00-9:00pm Introductions, Scripts/Sheet Music, Rehearsal Tracks Church or FD?
Saturday February 2, 2019 12:30-6:00pm "God I Hope I Get It," Vocals & Dance Intro Church or FD?
Friday February 8, 2019 6:00-9:00pm "...And...", "One", "I Can Do That" Vocals Church or FD?
Saturday February 9, 2019 12:30-6:00pm "God I Hope I Get It", "One" Dance 59 North Main St, Springfield, VT 05156
Friday February 15, 2019 6:00-9:00pm "Sing" "Montage Part 1, 3, 4" Vocals Church or FD?
Saturday February 16, 2019 12:30-6:00pm "The Tap Combination" "One (Reprise)" Dance 59 North Main St, Springfield, VT 05156
Friday February 22, 2019 6:00-9:00pm "What I Did For Love" "At The Ballet" Vocals Church or FD?
Saturday February 23, 2019 12:30-6:00pm "Dance: Ten..." "The Music &..." "Montage Part 2" Vocals & Run "God I Hope..." Church or FD?
Friday March 1, 2019 6:00-9:00pm Sing All Songs Church or FD?
Saturday March 2, 2019 12:30-6:00pm Sing & Dance All Songs Church or FD?
Friday March 8, 2019 6:00-9:00pm Lines Memorized - Read through w/o Script Church or FD?
Saturday March 9, 2019 12:30-6:00pm Sing / Dance All Songs Church or FD?
Monday March 18, 2019 6:00-9:00pm Blocking 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)
Tuesday March 19, 2019 6:00-9:00pm Blocking 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)
Sunday March 24, 2019 1:00-6:00pm Blocking 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)
Monday March 25, 2019 6:00-9:00pm Run Through 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)
Sunday March 31, 2019 1:00-6:00pm Run Through 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)
Monday April 1, 2019 6:00-9:00pm Run Through 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)
Sunday April 7, 2019 2:00-5:00pm Optional Cast Attendance - Pit Rehearsal 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)
Thursday April 11, 2019 6:00-9:00pm Run Through 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)
Friday April 12, 2019 6:00-9:00pm Run Through 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)
Saturday April 13, 2019 12:30-6:00pm Run Through 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)

Sunday April 14, 2019 2:00-6:00pm Sitzprobe/Tech 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)
Monday April 15, 2019 6:00-9:00pm Dress Rehearsal 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)
Tuesday April 16, 2019 6:00-9:00pm Dress Rehearsal 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)
Wednesday April 17, 2019 Call 6:00pm; House Opens 6:30pm; 7:00pm Curtain 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)
Thursday April 18, 2019 6:00-9:00pm Dress Rehearsal (opt. Pit) 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)
Friday April 19, 2019 Call 6:00pm; House Opens 6:30pm; 7:00pm Curtain 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)
Saturday April 20, 2019 Call 6:00pm; House Opens 6:30pm; 7:00pm Curtain 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)
Sunday April 21, 2019 Call 1:00pm; House Opens 1:30pm; 2:00pm Curtain 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)
Thursday April 25, 2019 6:00-9:00pm Dress Rehearsal 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)
Friday April 26, 2019 Call 6:00pm; House Opens 6:30pm; 7:00pm Curtain 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)
Saturday April 27, 2019 Call 6:00pm; House Opens 6:30pm; 7:00pm Curtain 165 South Street, Springfield, VT 05156 (Studio)