You are on page 1of 14

Publication Journalist

Wires

Kavita Bajeli

Arvind
IANS
Vishnu Makhijani

Radhika Bhirani
Munish
Annie Samson
PTI
Ajay Tyagi
Rajkumar Leishemba

UNI Rajesh

English General

Vivek Sinha
Hindustan Times
Himani Chandni Gurtoo

Sonal Kalra

HT City Debasmita

Namya Sinha
Shara Ashraf
HT Weekend Zofeen Maqsood
Poonam Saxena
HT Brunch
Veenu Singh

Vinita Faridi
HT Live
Seema Kumar
Prabhakar Sinha
The Times of India Himanshi Dhawan
Neelam Raj

Somya Lakhani

The Indian Express Dipanita Nath


Nikita Puri
Shantanu David
The Hindu Madhur Tankha - City news
Ziya-us-Salam
Anjana Rajan
The Hindu - Metro Plus Shailaja Tripathi

Anuj Kumar
Rupa Sarkar
Nivi
The Asian Age
Adit
Dipt Mudaliar
Pioneer - Exotca Navneet Mendiratta
Divya Kaushik
The Pioneer Karan
Shrabast Malik
The Sunday Guardian Nidhi Gupta
Ashlin Mathew
Mail Today Nimerta Chawla
Srijani Ganguly
Asha Ramachndran
The Statesman Suchayan Mandal
Neeta Lal
B.S. Arun

Henna Rakheja
Deccan Herald
Anupama
Neha Das
Ayesha Singh
The New Indian Express
Nidhi
Samita Bhata
The Telegraph Saimi Sattar
Anushree Basu
Business Dailies

Ravi Teja Sharma


The Economic Times
Varuni Khosla

Moulishree
Mint
Suneera Tandon
Business Standard Arijit Paladhi

Financial Chronicle K A Badrinath

Rishi Raj

Namrata Rao
The Financial Express
Ivinder Gill

Abhishek Chakraborty
Timsy Jaipuria
Meenakshi Verma Ambani

The Hindu Business Line


Navadha Pandey
The Hindu Business Line
Bindu Menon

Soity Banerjee
Business Supplements

Sunday Economic Times Reshmi Dasgupta

Mint Lounge Sanjukta


Rudraneil
Mint - Business of Life
Chanpreet
Mint Indulge Pradip Saha
Business Standard - Strategist Alokananda Chakraborty
Business Standard - Weekend Bhupesh Bhandari
The Economic Times - Corporate Dossier Priyanka Sangani
The Economic Times - Brand Equity Delshad Irani
Sujata Reddy
ET Panache
Vijaya Rathore
Weekend Supplements
HT Weekend Zofeen Maqsood
Poonam Saxena
HT Brunch Veenu Singh
Parul Khanna

Binoy Prabhakar
Sunday ET/The ET Magazine
Shelley Singh
Ishani Duttagupta
Bhupesh Bhandari
BS Weekend
Avantka Bhuyan
Mint Lounge Seema Chaudhary
Dipanita Nath
Pallavi Pundir
The Indian Express - Eye
Shantanu David
Ritam Halder
Meenakshi Rao
Sunday Pioneer
Sangeeta Yadav
Freelancers
Sourish Bhattacharya
Marryam Reshii
Rupali Dean
Sharmila Chand
Anoothi Vishal

Magandeep Singh

Neeta Lal
Rahul Verma
Email Mobile no.
Wires
kavita.d@ians.in; 9968213136
kavita.bajeli@gmail.com
arvind.p@ians.in 9313743807
vishnu.makhijani@ians.in; 9810130493
vishnu.makhijani@gmail.com
radhika.b@ians.in 9910230133
munish@pt.in 9999456088
anniesamson@gmail.com 9818972379
ajay@pt.in 9717832663
leishemba@gmail.com 9818222294
business@uniindia.com; 9811304558
ahuja68@rediffmail.com
nglish General
viveksinha28@gmail.com; 9873347339
vivek.sinha@hindustantmes.com
chandna.himani627@gmail.com; 9718277794
Himani.Chandna@hindustantmes.com
sonalkalra13@gmail.com; 9871516662
sonal.kalra@hindustantmes.com
smita13march@gmail.com; 9910016294
maildebasmitakumar@gmail.com
namya.sinha@hindustantmes.com 9899000950
sharaahudaa@gmail.com 9013818233
zofeenm@gmail.com 9818822256
poonamsaxena@hindustantmes.com
veenusingh@gmail.com 9810362967
vfaridi@hindustantmes.com; 9811311170
vinitafaridi@hotmail.com
seemakumar@hindustantmes.com
prabhakarsinha9@gmail.com 9312220308
himanshi.dhawan@gmail.com 9811427263
neelamraj@gmail.com 9891292048
somyalakhani22@gmail.com 9811535144
thesomyalakhani@gmail.com
dipanita@gmail.com 9971663257
nikita.puri@expressindia.com
shantanu.david@expressindia.com 9650827140
madhurtankha@thehindu.co.in 9811953558
ziyasalam@thehindu.co.in 9810475522
anjanarajan@thehindu.co.in
shailajatripathi@yahoo.com
anuj@thehindu.co.in; 9871253797
anujandu@gmail.com
rupasarkar@hotmail.com 9953485233
nivi.iimc@gmail.com 9717536901
adit.pancholi@gmail.com 8860425340
v.p.dipt@gmail.com 9811560554
navneetmendiratta@gmail.com
divyakaushi@gmail.com 9871255022
journokaran@gmail.com 9873725300

nidhig167@gmail.com 9654181422 Ravina Rawal


ashlin.mathew@mailtoday.in 9910054022 Radhika Bhalla
nimertachawla@gmail.com 9999009108
srijani.ganguly@mailtoday.in 9717173488
asha.sman5@gmail.com 9811413364
suchayanmandal@gmail.com 9716587647
neetalal@hotmail.com
bsarun@deccanherald.co.in
henna.deccanherald@gmail.com; 9810448973
hennarakheja@deccanherald.co.in Sujata Shakeel
dhmetro@gmail.com 9611420438
neha.das@deccanherald.co.in
ayesha.singh305@gmail.com 9871088596
nidhi.newindianexpress@gmail.com
sambhata@gmail.com 9811282235
saimisattar@gmail.com 9891117770
anushree.basubhalla@gmail.com 9910044908
usiness Dailies
ravitejasharma@gmail.com; 9212221182
ravi.sharma4@tmesgroup.com
varunikhosla@gmail.com; 9873945020
varuni.khosla@tmesgroup.com
moulishree.s@livemint.com; 9711852752
moulishree359@gmail.com

arijit.paladhi@bsmail.in 9953084919
badrinath@mydigitalfc.com; 9810401275
badrinath61@gmail.com
rishi.raj@expressindia.com; 9811278463
rishi.raj1@gmail.com
namrata.rao3@gmail.com
ivinder.gill@expressindia.com; 9650327327
ivindergill@gmail.com
abhishek.chakraborty@expressindia.com 9971730047
tmsy.jaipuria@gmail.com 9871003024
meenakshi.verma@gmail.com 9971392127
navadha.pandey@gmail.com 9953911007
bindumenon@gmail.com; 9350719666
bindu.menon@thehindu.co.in
soitybanerjee@gmail.com
ness Supplements
reshmi.dasgupta@tmesgroup.com; 9810327711
dasgupta.reshmi@gmail.com
sanjukta.s@livemint.com
rudraneil.s@livemint.com
chanpreet.k@livemint.com
sampurnapradip@gmail.com 9560549981
alokananda.chakraborty@bsmail.in 9810307552
bhupesh.bhandari@bsmail.in 9811177444
priyanka.sangani@tmesgroup.com
delshad.irani@tmesgroup.com 9820693812
sujata.reddy@tmesgroup.com

kend Supplements
zofeenm@gmail.com 9818822256
poonam.saxena@hindustantmes.com
veenusingh@gmail.com 9810362967
9899726131
binoy.prabhakar@tmesgroup.com; 9873197979
binoyprabhakar@gmail.com
shelley.singh@tmesgroup.com
ishani.duttagupta@tmesgroup.com 9810306284
bhupesh.bhandari@bsmail.in 9811177444
avantka.bhuyan@bsmail.in
seema.c@livemint.com 9811331407
dipanita@gmail.com 9971663257
pallavi.pundir@expressindia.com 7838373662
shantanu.david@expressindia.com 9650827140
ritam.halder@expressindia.com
b.meenakshirao@gmail.com 9891000236
journalist.sangeeta@gmail.com 9899069376
Freelancers
sourishb1963@yahoo.co.in 9810862451
marryam08@gmail.com
rupalidean@gmail.com 9810292810
chand.sharmila@gmail.com 9810005855
anoothi.vishal@gmail.com 9811209175
magan@wi-not.biz
9810546655
mail@magandeepsingh.com
neetalal@hotmail.com
Publication Journalist
Travel Magazines
Ruchira Bose

Travel & Leisure Aroma Sah

Anwesha
Manidipa Mandal
Outlook Traveller Kavita Devgan
Amit Dixit
Discover India Ajay Khullar
Travel Trade
Megha Paul
Trav Talk/Holiday Talk/MICE Talk
Deepa
Selling World Travel Nisha
Ajay Gupta
Travel Mail
Sanjay

Hospitality India D L Kalra

Sudipta Dev
Food & Hospitality World/ Express TravelWorld
Archana Sharma
Travel Express Mr Gurinder Singh
World of Travel & Tourism Aaina
Travel Trends Today Murari Mohan Jha
Priyanka
Travel Trade Journal Sudipta
Subani Saxena

Travel and Hospitality Prem Kumar

Travel Span Devender Grover

Today's Traveller Simran Mishra

Aviaton Times Manchumi Hazarika

Anita
FHRAI Magazine
Kanchan Nath

Krishna Kumar

Hospitality Biz/Travel Biz Monitor


Hospitality Biz/Travel Biz Monitor Anish V Punnackattu

Akanksha Pandey

F&B Review Sanjay

Priyaanka Berry
Hotelscapes
Anupriya
Varun Malhotra
Benazir Khan
TravelScapes
Aparna Sharma
Kritka Gupta
Cruising Heights Naveed
T3FS Vedika Sharma

TTG Asia Rohit Kaul

Terrascape Sushmita
BW Hotelier Bhuvanesh Khanna
BW Hotelier Bikramjit Ray

Wonderlust Sulagna Ghosh

TLF Nidhi Joshi


Inflight

Jet Wings Simar

Florina
Spice Route
Nitka
Navin Berry

Go now Priyaanka Berry

Nikita Chopra
Lifestyle & Luxury
Andpersand Jayita Bandyopadhyay
Jamal Shaikh
Ranjana (EA to Jamal)
Robb Report
Sujata Dugar
Nishant Bangar

Nandini Bhalla
Cosmopolitan
Meher Bajwa
Arat Thapa
AsiaSpa/Millionaire Asia
Anuradha Kaul
Prachi Bhuchar
India Today Spice
Adit Saxton
Ravishing Magazine Preet Puja

Femina Anindita Ghosh

Saurav Bhanot
BT More
Jimmy Jacob
The Man Sunil Thomas
L'Officiel Juhi
Nishat Fatma
Harpers Bazaar
Preetka Mathews
Meeta Mishra
Savvy/Society
Roma Arora
Shreyasee Saha
Wedding Affair
Devika Tripathi
Maxim Meher Bajwa
Harpers Bazaar Bride Nishiraj Baruah
Business/General Interest
Business World Chitra Narayanan
Business India Suman Tarafdar
Outlook Arindam Mukherjee
Business Today Sunny Sen
India Today Manu Kaushik
Anurag Prasad

Anjali Kapoor
Fortune India

Nilanjan Das

Raadia Mukadam
CEO Lifestyle India Neha
Rekha
Email Mobile no.
avel Magazines
ruchira@emmindia.com
aroma@emmindia.com; 9810336167
aromasah@gmail.com
anwesha@emmindia.com 8750654829
manidipamandal@gmail.com 9163428271
kavitadevgan@gmail.com 9811155321
amitdixit77@gmail.com
ajay@emmindia.com
Travel Trade
megha@ddppl.com 9650196527
deepa@ddppl.com 9650196528
nisha@emmindia.com 9810665538
travelmaildelhi@gmail.com
travelmail@vsnl.com
dlk2010@gmail.com; 9810422214,
hospitality_india@yahoo.com; 9810062475
hospitalityindia@rediffmail.com
sudipta.dev@expressindia.com; 9820105715
sudiptadev@gmail.com
archana.sharma@expressindia.com 9899734474
gurinder100@gmail.com 9899889922
newindiapublicatons@yahoo.co.in
murari.jha@ubm.com 9818330861
priyanka.ttj@gmail.com 9560264440
9818965684
subanipick2move@gmail.com 9560614447
premkumar@tnhindia.com; 9818364611
in.premkumar@gmail.com

travelspan@vsnl.net; travelspan@gmail.com 9810715900

todaystraveller@gmail.com;
svpublishers@gmail.com; 9899211118
misra.simran@gmail.com
manchumi.hazarika@frankfinn.com; 9717790302
manchumih@gmail.com
anita@ddppl.com 9619499172
kanchan.nath@ddppl.com 8826007491
kkvmana@gmail.com; 9810652734
krishna.kumar@saffronsynergies.in
anish.punnackattu@saffronsynergies.in ; 9818624942
anishvpunnackattu@gmail.com
akansha.pandey@saffronsynergies.in, 9990100585
akansharupainwar@gmail.com
sanjayhammer@gmail.com 9810623151
43784444,
priyaanka@crosssectonmedia.com 9811322777
anupriya@crosssectonmedia.com 9811578259
varun@versatlemedia.in 9871866651
benazir@versatlemedia.in
aparna@versatlemedia.in
kritka@versatlemedia.in
naveed@newsline.in 9650433900
vedika@180degreeflipmedia.com 9990426236
rohit.kaul@hgasia.com; 9968434469
rohitkaul123@gmail.com
susmita.mukherjee@gmail.com 9871058613
bhuvanesh@businessworld.in 9810305524
bikramjit@businessworld.in 9899278440
editor@snppindia.com;
editorial@snppindia.com; 8800339112
sulagna.ghosh88@gmail.com
nidhijoshi@tlfmagazine.com 9999496603
Inflight
jetbrands@gmail.com;
spenta.editorial@gmail.com
florina.soren@gmail.com 9871251014
nitka@maxposure.in 9582547507
navin@crosssectonmedia.com 9811697253
43784444,
priyaanka@crosssectonmedia.com 9811322777
nikita@crosssectonmedia.com 9953283532
estyle & Luxury
jayita@maxposure.in 9811366271
jamal.shaikh@intoday.com 9820007777
ranjana.goel@intoday.com 9811182962
sujata.dugar@intoday.com
nbangar.work@gmail.com 9810037257
nandini.bhalla@intoday.com; 9711112283
nandinibhalla@gmail.com
meher.cosmo@gmail.com 9899191788
aaratthapa@gmail.com; 9891071121
arat@emmindia.com
anuradha.kaul@gmail.com 9810507361
prachi.bhuchar@intoday.com 9899299328
adit.saxton@intoday.com 9810533944
preetpuja2002@gmail.com 9654997661
aninditamohan@rediffmail.com; 9818186174
aninditaghosh75@gmail.com
Saurav.Bhanot@intoday.com 9711870712
Jimmy.Jacob@intoday.com 9990402828
sunilweek@gmail.com 9871094112
juhi@maxposure.in 9999384808
nishat.fatma@intoday.com
preetka.mathews@intoday.com 9871096106
meeta.mishra@gmail.com 9811258965
arora.roma@gmail.com 9810502660
shreyasee.weddingaffair@gmail.com
devika.weddingaffair@gmail.com
meher.maxim@gmail.com 9899191788
nishiraj.baruah@intoday.com 9899997370
ss/General Interest
chitra.narayanan@gmail.com 9818488233
suman.tarafdar@gmail.com 9811713518
arindammukherjee@yahoo.com 9810687757
sunny.sen@intoday.com 9999313051
manu.kaushik@intoday.com 9910159469
anurag.prasad@fortuneindia.com 9811212640
anjali.fortune12@gmail.com; 9717544640
Anjali.Kapoor@fortuneindia.com
nilanjan.das@fortuneindia.com; 9654919161
digidas@gmail.com
raadia.mukadam@gmail.com 9916322765
nehamalude@eyeballmedia.in 8754424278
Rekha@eyeballmedia.in