You are on page 1of 4

sno emp no Employee name Grade Desig mobile num

1 3725 Kadali VenkateswaraRao E8 AGM 9440918697


2 32229 V V R Murthy E8 AGM 9440918249
3 31083 Chippa Satyanarayana E8 AGM 9491876071
4 8001 K Ravivarma E7 DGM 9493174808
5 7523 V Venkata Ramesh E7 DGM 9493546033
6 7521 M Nageswararao E7 DGM 8331016103
7 35088 V Rajkumar E6 SM 9493174814
8 35091 K Ramu E6 SM 9440100221
9 9491 T Ravikumar E6 SM 9440574013
10 9044 B Krishna E6 SM 9493546044
11 9572 M V S Bhanushankar E6 SM 9440578228
12 100702 Pankaj P Sarkar E5 M 9493193240
13 101793 G Rukmangadha reddy E5 M 9493547060
14 101703 S D Karthik E5 M 9493547101
15 101450 Anupam Jain E5 M 9416212518
16 100778 Nivedita Bennerjee E6 SM 9004497009
17 31204 Pachikoru Apparao E5 M 9440918869
18 31093 Pakala Apparao E5 M 9493543407
19 68631 J S N V Prasad E6 SM 9428815820
20 35089 P Saravan Kumar E5 M 9493174810
21 31096 A Srinivasa Rao E5 M 9491398887
22 37526 Krishna Prasad E5 M 9493174824
23 31073 J S S Rangaiah E4 DM 9493546100
24 9066 Hariom Kumar E6 SM 9440100454
25852 K AJITH W10 JR ENG 9493546145
25 280704 Suresh V w9 JR ENG 9493545823
26 35157 Srinivas R w9 JR ENG 8331015749
27 35099 Bhaskar rao bailapudi w4 TECHNI 8332988902
28 40369 Bhattacharjee E2 Asst. M 9493546157
29 35119 Appalakonda tumpala W8 JR ENG 7382052264
30 35186 Appalraju gorusu W7 JRFORE 9440936996
31 35219 Pappala Sreenu W3 TECHNI 9493426287
32 35188 J P Lenin W7 JR FORE 9885343406
33 35168 Dammu Srinivasulu W3 TECHNI 9032999791
EMD
Executive
s
AGM 3
DGM 3
SM 8
M 9
DM 1
Asst. M 1
Non EX 9

Total 34
email

kvrao@ntpc.co.in

ravivarmak@ntpc.co.in
vvenkataramesh@ntpc.co.in
makalanageswar@ntpc.co.in
vrajkumar@ntpc.co.in
karriramu@ntpc.co.in
travikumar@ntpc.co.in
bkrishna@ntpc.co.in
mvsbhanu@ntpc.co.in
sarkarpankajparimal@ntpc.co.in
grukmangadhareddy@ntpc.co.in
karthiksd@ntpc.co.in
anupamjain@ntpc.co.in

papparao@ntpc.co.in
pakalaapparao@ntpc.co.in
jsnvprasad@ntpc.co.in
psaravan@ntpc.co.in
asrinivasasrao@ntpc.co.in
krishnaprasadkotha@ntpc.co.in

hariomkumar@ntpc.co.in
kajith@ntpc.co.in

ruthalasrinivas@ntpc.co.in
bailapudibhaskararao@ntpc.co.in

tumpalaapplakonda@ntpc.co.in
argorusu@ntpc.co.in
pappalasrinu@ntpc.co.in
jplmuduku@ntpc.co.in
sdammu@ntpc.co.in

Related Interests